Career reading

Tess
Quartz

Career reading

Postby Tess » Thu May 12, 2016 12:51 pm

Hi I am new to this would I be able to get a reading on career and when can I expect to get employment.

Regards
Tess

apanda
Celestite

Re: Career reading

Postby apanda » Sun May 22, 2016 6:09 pm

Hi Tess

I have done a reading for you on this and hopefully you will find the reading useful. I was drawn to the pack Ascended Masters for you. And while I was going to do just a 1 card reading, again I drawn to actually drawing 3 cards for you.

The first card is about the immediate past in regards to your situation - while shuffling, this card seemed to jump out of the pack, so pay close attention to it. The second card is about your situation's current status and what you need to know or work on. And the third card shows your immediate future, if you continue this path and follow the guidance of these cards.

1) Immediate Past

The card that came up is "Clear and Shield Your Energy" - El Morya. And it says, as a sensitive person, you have absorbed some harsh and toxic energy from other people. El Morya asks that you clear yourself. After clearing yourself, you need to shield yourself from further intrusions and you can do this by wearing a crystal pendant to act as a buffer in harsh energy situations. You can ask El Morya to shield you.

2) Current Situation

This card is "You Are Seeing This Situation Accurately" - Horus. Trust your feelings about this situation because they are accurate and valid. Let go of self-doubt. Although it may be easier to go along with the crowd, or to shrink into apathy, you are called upon to take decisive action. You already know what to do.

3) Immediate Future